Oh, the wonderful Web!

31 03 2008

So I’ve been hired by a company to make their web site – right? Good money and it’s just about finished. I just need to do some tweaks and upload it to the site. Now, before the site is completely active, I thought I’d do a test run and upload it, and test it out on several browsers on several different computers running different OS’s.

Well, I must be doing it wrong because I can’t see a darn thing. More headaches. This is why I didn’t become a programmer.

So what does this have to do with anything? Absolutely nothing! Just another Useless Tidbit. Oh – and I’ll be offline for a day or two while I get this headache fixed.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

