Happy New Year!

2 01 2008

Okay, so just to be different, I decided not to post anything for New Year’s.  I’m sure all you bloggers out there are busy attempting to catch up on your blogs from the past few days, so I decided to wait and post something on the 2nd of January, just to confuse people.  Yes – you are reading this right, I’m saying Happy New Year on January 2nd, and no, you don’t still have a hangover (or do you???)

Speaking of New Year’s, you know those pesky resolutions that everyone seems to make, but cannot ever seem to make it past February with?  I’ll tell you the one that I made about 10 years ago.  And somehow, I’ve managed to keep it going every year.  Talk about some real willpower.  Any takers on a guess?  No?  Okay then.  My resolution made back on Jan. 1, 1997 was to never make any more resolutions!  How about that?  That’s one I’ve managed to keep.  It’s a good one and I recommend that you make that resolution today!

Actions

Information

One response

31 03 2008
Sharon

That’s a GREAT resolution!!! 🙂 I think i’ll try that one this year instead of dieting!

Leave a Reply

