Three Year Anniversary! Whoo-Hoo!

2 12 2007

Wow. It has been exactly three years since I divorced my former spouse. Time’s fun when you’re eating flies. Let me tell you, that was one of the most happiest moments in my life despite all the people staring at me as I bounded down the steps whooping at the top of my lungs! I will never forget the judge signing the final decree, but only after she gave him a major chewing-out for not hving his counsel with him for the proceedings. 🙂 Gotta love it.

That being said, I realized last night that getting back into dating is not an easy thing, especially when you already have kids. Oh well. Time will tell. I only hope that I find the right guy before I get too old. It’s about time that the universe handed me some happy news (besides the divorce) and some good luck.

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 12 2007
grpp

Well hello there. I cant think anymore its to late. well i hope you find somebody who will treat you like a women. like the women you are. dont worry theres someone out there for a single mom. You say you want to find someone before you get to old. you couldnt be that old. Im sure you have a lot to offer to a new relationship. just as long as he doesnt wear flip flops to meet the family for holidays. well got to go have a safe man hunt. And a Merry christmas…..

20 12 2007
thebrainiac

LOL! Any guy that gets to know me wouldn’t dare wear flip flops or sandals to meet my family for the first time! I wouldn’t let him out of the house! 🙂

Merry Christmas to you too!

Leave a Reply

