Oh Wonderful High School Memories…

4 11 2007

Last weekend I had my 10 year high school reunion!  Hard to believe it’s been so short!  🙂 LOL  Seems like it should have been 20 years.  What a bunch of absolute drinkers and losers they’ve all become.  And this from a lot of non-drinking, non-smoking christian prudes!   Good for a laugh though.  Revenge is nice though.  All the girls are now fat from having kids, even the cheerleaders that were pencil thin in school.  Apparently, I’m the only one that looks exactly like I did in high school!  Hah!  Serves them right….  No, I’m not bitter about high school or anything…  Karma is great though. I used to be made fun of because of my dedication to the band, and now I’m the one that gets to make fun of them!  🙂 Gotta love it!

Moral of the story  –  don’t make fun of the geeks from hig   h school.  They’re the ones that you’ll be begging for loans from ……

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 12 2007
grpp

yes its true you made it out all that bulling just made you a better person you can live through anything high school divorce being a single mother and now starting to date just be your self. and be sure to mentoin the kids at the start of the date. just so nobody is in the dark. You might really like the guy. but you siad nothing about kids and he runs off. they say church is a good place to find some one. but that is what i heard. I found my wife right next door oh yeah the girl next door. well got to go….

20 12 2007
thebrainiac

I always mention my kids. We’re a package, and will be, and if I don’t find someone, oh well. I still have my kids! The pride and joy of my life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

