Interesting Photo

29 08 2007

Last night I had loads of heat lightning tearing across the sky, so I decided to get out my camera and try to get some shots. Only got one due to the light pollution of the street lamps. I’m going to head to the beach this week to try again. My area is supposed to be getting some more thunderstorms later this week, so I should have a pretty good shot.

That failing, I had some fun in the backyard. I took one shot that I’ve had several people rave about already this morning, so I decided that I should post it. Let me know what you think!

My Haven

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

