Okay, enough already!

24 07 2007

Okay, Okay!  I’ll get those cruise pics up this weekend!!!  Enough already!  I’ve gotten about 20 of you people that are questioning me about them.  Please!  Keep in mind that I have some 35mm film that I have to carefully scan and convert to digital.  Yes, I’m old fashioned.  I have (3) digital cameras and (2) 35 mm cameras.  Yep – you guessed it.  The 35mm cameras ROCK!  They are truly my favorites.  Nothing compares to what you can do with them.  Don’t get me wrong.  I like my digitals (especially my Canon 20D).  But there’s some really cool things that you can do with 35 mm that you cannot do with digital until post-development.  Then it really takes your time. 

On another note, I’ve had several people ask me why I don’t post something on a daily basis – frankly, I don’t want you people to get bored with me.  My life simply is not that exciting, and as I find things that I find completely useless, I’ll post them.  Simple as that!

So keep enjoying and I’ll try to post more as my time allows.   :p

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

