Just a bit of shameless promotion….

30 06 2007

I’m not the type of person that likes to promote things, unless I truly like them. Not one of those, “yeah, it’s okay” kind of deals. I mean, I really have to like it to promote it.

Okay, so I feel like there’s something that I need to promote. The Digital RV. Both the book and the site, and person too. Richard Charpentier published a book called The DigitalRV. You can order it through his site and get either a paper copy or an e-book. You’ll find the DigitalRV link in my links area, or just type it in….

  • http://www.digitalrv.net
  • Richard makes it sound so easy to live in a small tin can with loads of computer equipment. πŸ˜‰ Just kidding, Richard. In all seriousness, Richard has spent quite a bit of time on the road, logging more than 26,000 miles with his Nissan Titan (I love that truck) and his Airstream Safari. You really should go take a look. Not only does he provide tech support to those who are ‘technology challenged’ (in other words, ID-10-T types) while on the road, he also documents some pretty cool experiences, especially when it comes to rock climbing. He has some very cool pictures and videos/podcasts on his site.

    Okay, enough shameless promotion. I’m going to get back to editing my pictures from my trips. Check back later for more to come!

    TheBrainiac πŸ™‚

    Actions

    Information

    Leave a Reply

