Hello world!

30 06 2007

Hello!

Welcome to my new blog. I got sick and tired of trying to update things on MySpace.com, so I’ve given up on them and decided to use WordPress.

A huge thank you to Richard – it’s all your fault. You got me started on this…..

Plans for the future –a start by chronicling my adventure to Arizona. Again, thanks to Richard – I had a wonderful time! I’ll follow it up with pictures and a narrative of my trip to St. Thomas, St. Maarten (notice the DUTCH spelling) and the Bahamas.

More to come!

Actions

Information

One response

6 07 2007
Rich C.

When is the next post??? Those of us in the inland would like to see the cruise.

Leave a Reply

